ANS American Nuclear Society
ANS HomeAboutMembersJoinContactSearch
About ANS

ANS > About > Election
Candidate Statements
Vice President / President-Elect:
Michael L. Corradini   (Nominating Committee Candidate)

Audeen W. Fentiman  (Nominating Committee Candidate)
Michaele C. Brady Raap   (Nominating Committee Candidate)

Andrew C. Klein   (Nominating Committee Candidate)

See also:  Nominating Committee Selects 2011 Candidates
Questions or comments about the American Nuclear Society web site?  Contact the ANS Webmaster.